Get in touch

General Enquiries

Head Office

Indesign Media Asia Pacific
Level 1, 50 Marshall St
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Events Team

Kobe Johns
Event Director
kobe@indesign.com.au

Sofie Teh
Event Manager
sofie@indesign.com.au

Dana Ciaccia
Marketing + Communication
dana@indesign.com.au

Aleesha Callahan
Communications Lead
aleesha@indesign.com.au

Louis Wayment
Design Lead
info@saturdayindesign.com

Ryan Sumners
Tech Lead
info@saturdayindesign.com

Sales Team

Colleen Black
Brand Director
colleen@indesign.com.au

Brunetta Stocco
Business Development Manager
brunetta@indesign.com.au

Kim Hider
Business Development Manager
kim@indesign.com.au

Valeria Valera
Business Development Manager
valeria@indesign.com.au

Still got questions?

Get all the answers before diving in!